Northwest Ballet Theater

NBT The Nutcracker

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

McIntyre Hall Presents

Metales M5

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 • 10:00 AM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Metales M5

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 • 12:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Las Cafeteras

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

LNC III: Til Death Do Us Part

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - Sat, Feb 14, 2015

McIntyre Hall Presents

Valentine's Day Dinner & A Show

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 • 6:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Flying Karamazov Brothers

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Opera Presents

Cinderella (La Cenerentola)

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 - Sun, Mar 8, 2015

Skagit Opera

Opening Night Gala Dinner

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 • 6:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Paperboys

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow December 2014 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
Upcoming Events
Dec 20

NBT The Nutcracker
7:30 PM


Dec 21

NBT The Nutcracker
2:00 PM


Box Office Holiday Schedule

In observation of the upcoming holidays the Box Office will be closed:
    
                      Tuesday, December 23 - Friday, January 2

            The Box Office will reopen Tuesday, January 6 at noon.

Tickets are available online 24 hours per day at www.mcintyrehall.org.

Create Your Own series (CYO)

Create Your Own series - this gives you the freedom to pick all the shows that you want to see.  Simply choose at least 4 events from the Arts Organizations participating and receive a 10% discount.  The more shows you choose, the more you save - Up to 20%.

The Following events are part of the CYO Series:
McIntyre Hall Presents Events
Northwest Ballet Theater
Skagit Opera
Skagit Symphony
SVC Night of the Living Dead


Box Office Hours

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×